Home Painters Toronto Hillcrest Dental Centre Angelo's Garden Centre Wasaga Beach Brewing Company The Hair Spot King's Ale House New Wave Electronics Mansteel Limited

Team Awards


A-Champions – King’s Ale House

Back Row (L to R): Peter Vassos, Jacques Therrien, Joseph Belvedere, Larry Gibbons
Middle Row (L to R): Andy Tsakas, Charlie Grima, Kevin Nakata, Tom Hayward, Jake Tan
Front Row (L to R): Larry Greenberg, Chris Josiah, Sean Pescador, Dave Hirano
Absent: Clayton Reid


Team Captain, Chris Josiah, receiving the A Championship trophy from RHOTHL Executive, Nick Russano


B-Champions – Angelo’s Garden

Back Row (L to R): John Eliopoulos, Pat Legris, Mike Dipaolo, Larry Thorsell, Brad Karulas, Bruce Noble, Gerald Vanderpluym
Front Row (L to R): Brent Hutchings, Tony Sialtsis, Stan Vaters, Doug Arch, Dave Twidale
Absent: Joe Dipaolo, Steve Roman


Team Captain, Mike Dipaulo, receiving the B Championship trophy from RHOTHL Executive, Randy Neilson


The Referees

lester,neil christian,chris
Lester, Neil Christian, Chris

Timekeeper, Rink Staff

taylor joel
Taylor Joel