Home Painters Toronto Hillcrest Dental Centre Angelo's Garden Centre Wasaga Beach Brewing Company The Hair Spot King's Ale House New Wave Electronics Mansteel Limited

Team Awards


A-Champions – GM Consulting

Back Row (L to R): Tony Veitch, Alan Suran, Brian Lonergan, Paul Scivoletto, Edward Poon, Alex Matthews, Joe Bryan, Sandro Perrone, Mike Tsinonis
Front Row (L to R): Randy Matthews, Gary Murphy, Keith Farquhar, Chris Mason, Anthony Tse


Team Captain, Gary Murphy, receiving the A Championship trophy from RHOTHL Executive, Andy Arai and Frank Ivancic


B-Champions – The Hair Spot

Back Row (L to R): Domenic Ammendolia, Imo Hosein, Brandon Blowers, Jarret Blowers, Joe Graham, Rod Da Silva, Jeff Olsen
Front Row (L to R): Mike Latour, John Angaran, Santo Russo, Peter Basmadjian, Nick Georgakapoulos, Rob Valenti
Absent: Mike Klym


Team Captain, Mike Latour, receiving the B Championship trophy from RHOTHL Executive, Nick Russano and Frank Ivancic


The Referees


Neil, Lester
chris christian
Chris Christian

Our Timekeepers

taylor dylan
Taylor Dylan

Our Rink Staff

joel bonnie
Joel Bonnie